JoelWatts.png

Associate Professor

Canada Research Chair in Protein Misfolding Disorders

Tanz Centre for Research in Neurodegenerative Diseases

Department of Biochemistry - University of Toronto, Ontario, Canada.

Contact: joel.watts@utoronto.ca

Joel Watts, Ph.D.

Join Our Translational Community

Biochemical

Preclinical

Clinician Scientist

WIN_20211022_09_04_03_Pro.jpg

Assistant Professor of Pharmacology and Pharmaceutical Sciences,

University of Southern California,

Los Angeles, CA, USA.

Contact: pseidler@usc.edu

Paul Seidler, Ph.D.

Picture1.png

Agneta Nordberg, M.D. Ph.D.

Professor

Center for Alzheimer Research

Nordberg Translational Molecular Imaging Lab

Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm, Sweden

Contact: agneta.k.nordberg@ki.se

Liddle casual photo (1).tif

Rodger Liddle, M.D.

Professor of Medicine

Faculty Network Member of the Duke Institute for Brain Sciences

Member of the Duke Cancer Institute

Contact: rodger.liddle@duke.edu 

Lisa Munter foto.jpg

Lisa Munter, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Pharmacology and Therapeutics,

McGill University,

Montreal, QC, Canada.

Contact: lisa.munter@mcgill.ca

A6302159.JPG

Adriano Aguzzi, M.D. Ph.D.

Professor of Neuropathology

Director of the Institute of Neuropathology
University of Zurich
Zurich, Switzerland.

Contact: PTYVLNeuropathologie@usz.ch

BLACK_DrSandra_150729_0166  Aug-15 high res.jpg

Sandra Black, M.D.

Professor of Medicine (Neurology), Department of Medicine, Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre & University of Toronto

Scientific Director, Dr. Sandra Black Centre for Brain Resilience and Recovery

Site Leader, Canadian Partnership for Stroke Recovery

Hurvitz Brain Sciences Research Program Director, Sunnybrook Research Institute

Contact: sandra.black@sunnybrook.ca 

thumbnail_image001.jpg

Research Associate and Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Perelman School of Medicine,
University of Pennsylvania, PA, USA.

Contact: kelvincl@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Kelvin Luk, Ph.D.

_O126724 copy.jpg

Michel Goedert, M.D. Ph.D.

Program Leader

MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology
Cambridge, UK.

Contact: mg@mrc-lmb.cam.ac.uk

Picture1.png

Luc Pellerin, Ph.D.

Professor

INSERM U1082, Université de Poitiers

Poitiers, France.

Contact: luc.pellerin@univ-poitiers.fr

thumbnail_Portrait Carole Escartin_C.VOISIN-1.jpg

CNRS Tenured Researcher

Université Paris-Saclay, CEA, CNRS, MIRCen,

Laboratoire des Maladies Neurodégénératives, 

Fontenay-aux-Roses, France

Contact: carole.escartin@cea.fr

Carole Escartin, Ph.D.

Picture2.png

Assistant Professor, Department of Neuroscience and Physiology

Assistant Professor, Department of Ophthalmology

Neuroscience Institute, NYU Langone,

New York, USA

Contact: shane.liddelow@nyulangone.org

Shane Liddelow, Ph.D.